We are often confronted with customers at the shop counter who believe they have signed up to loyalty, but have in fact not completed the account activation via the verification text link they were sent.
Under the profile there is a warning box saying they need to signup via a link url .Can it be made so we can resend this text verification with the url link on it using a button next to the warning box?
This would be much much quicker than having to explain the reasons, have customers search through old texts, having to read out a large url in store as the url is not selectable and therefore can not be easily copied and either emailed or texted to the customer.
Square Community