Turn off online scheduling to new clients but keep available to existing clients

It would be awesome to have the capability to turn off online booking to new clients but leave it available to existing clients. For those times when your schedule cannot accommodate new clients but you want your established clients to still have the freedom to schedule with you at any time.

0 Kudos
1 Reply

Work around suggestion: you can create an individualized booking widget just for you. You can share that with your regulars so they have access to booking but new people do not. I'd also suggest enabling the ability to decline & accept new requests.