When uploading new items to square. Do the current items remain?

When uploading new items to square.  Do the current items remained?  They are not deleted is that correct?

1,134 Views
Message 1 of 2
Report
1 REPLY 1

When uploading items you have two options "Modify Items" or "Replace". With Modify you can add new or change current items.  Replace deletes everything and uploads all your new items. 

1,126 Views
Message 2 of 2
Report