If you accidentally upload a photo to My Pics to add to the website, how do you delete it from being saved in My Pics forever?
So I figured this out on my iPad but if you double tap/click the photo it should be able to be removed. However now that I am doing it it seems like it may have been fixed considering this question was asked in 2020 but hope this helps if it hasn’t already. IMG_0685.png
Super helpful, Favour1! Deleting images directly from My Images sounds much easier. I was using the old way of going through the website editor. This is a timesaver!
Square Community
Square Products