Thread Options
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Mark Thread as New
- Mark Thread as Read
- Float this Thread for Current User
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Printer Friendly Page
While adding an overlooked item to my "in progress" inventory for 2025 I somehow added what I think is my entire library of items. How do I undo this and get back to what I have actually counted/scanned?
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
1 REPLY 1
Thread Options
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Mark Thread as New
- Mark Thread as Read
- Float this Thread for Current User
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Printer Friendly Page
Hi, @rrvm .
Do you know what time this happened? I can reach out to engineering and see if they can revert back to before that time. Not sure if it will be successful, but I can escalate to see if you have a timeframe.
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report